Mail de contactpersonen door te klikken op het juiste emailadres.

Naam

Contact persoon  

Email adres
BeversWanda Swillensbevers@mgr-feron.nl

Esta

Loek Stienewelpen@mgr-feron.nl
ScoutsJeroen  Heuvelmansscouts@mgr-feron.nl
RowansLizzy Blokrowans@mgr-feron.nl
MateriaalbeheerBastian van de Boom  Materiaalbeheer@mgr-feron.nl
Leden administratie            Rob Blokledenadministratie@mgr-feron.nl
VoorzitterJoep Leeneninformatie@mgr-feron.nl
Oud papierHarold & Pascaloudpapier@mgr-feron.nl
WebmasterSiem Hovenswebmaster@mgr-feron.nl