Mail de contactpersonen door te klikken op het juiste emailadres.

Naam

Contact persoon  

Email adres
BeversWanda Swillensbevers@mgr-feron.nl

Welpen

Joury Nabuurswelpen@mgr-feron.nl
ScoutsSiem Hovensscouts@mgr-feron.nl
RowansLizzy Blokrowans@mgr-feron.nl
MateriaalbeheerBastian van de Boom  Materiaalbeheer@mgr-feron.nl
Leden administratie            Anita Blokledenadministratie@mgr-feron.nl
VoorzitterJoep Leeneninformatie@mgr-feron.nl
Oud papierMaikel & Pascaloudpapier@mgr-feron.nl
WebmasterSiem Hovenswebmaster@mgr-feron.nl